Skip to navigationSkip to content
WATCH BELOW

How to watch today’s Google event

  • Mike Murphy
By Mike Murphy

Technology editor

Published This article is more than 2 years old.

Today, Google is likely to unveil an armada of new gadgets in San Francisco, California. The event should kick off at 9am US Pacific time (12pm US Eastern time, 5pm GMT).

Since Google owns one of the largest video delivery platforms in the world, it’s pretty easy to watch the event live. Just click play on the link below:

📬 Need to Know: COP26

Your guide to the world's biggest climate summit.

By providing your email, you agree to the Quartz Privacy Policy.